Friday, April 13, 2012

: Opening night tonight! Choreographed by Anton Anton, Kay Armstrong, Vicki Van Hout, Sue Healey, Lee Pemberton, Philip Channells, Adelina Larsson & Matt Cornell - composed by Bob Scott. Thanks AD Rowan Marchingo and Ausdance Nsw and all the dancers!! including: Naisda, fLING, Sprung, Torsion, Restless, Liquid Limbs, Fresh Bred, Austinmer, Lingua Franca and not forgetting our visitors from as far abroad as Denmark and Glasgow - Yvonne YDance

No comments:

Post a Comment